Rules Of RERA Act Shows 23 States

All over the country, the real estate developers provided July 31 as a deadline to enroll projects under the real estate construction in the Regulation and Development Act RERA 2016. The number of 23 states notified regulations reported rules and four states initiate stable regulatory authority.

The states also obtain planned rules, but still, the report includes Telangana, Goa, Kerala, West Bengal, Himachal Pradesh and Tripura.

RERA act deadline:

RERA Regulation and Development Act that the central approach into produce on May 1, 2017, and it about a year passed exactly by the parliament.

Basis on the RERA act the developers agents and projects till July 31st should enroll the projects at the right time to the Real Estate Regulatory Authority. Any of the unregistered projects considered as an unauthorized with the reliable regulator.

In the Regulation and Development Act, every state along with UT will obtain RA (Regulation Authority) plan the terms and conditions as per the Act. However, not the entire states in the real estate authority engage in the appropriate place still. In addition to, there some obtain tempered original rules related to the Central Act.

Rules Of RERA Act Shows 23 States

Submit Your Query
Builder not in list? Add Now +
Project not in list? Add Now +
Characters remaining: 900
Get your answer